Conservatorio di Siena


Istituto di Alta Formazione Musicale

Rinaldo Franci

Nucleo di Valutazione

Nucleo di Valutazione – Triennio 2023-2026

Prof. Carlomoreno Volpini
Prof.ssa Maria Cleofe Giorgino
Dott.ssa Daniela Sorrentino


Sei offline

Skip to content
This Website is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilitiesWe are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.
Conformance status